Echiquier Agenor SRI Mid Cap Europe B

In this selected fund of the star investor Echiquier Agenor SRI Mid Cap Europe B you can invest directly. As a private customer, Follow MyMoney gives you exclusive access to types of investment and conditions that are otherwise only reserved for institutional investors.

Open deposit now

ISIN

LU0969069516

Risc class

5

Echiquier Agenor SRI Mid Cap Europe B

The Echiquier Agenor Mid Cap Europe Fund is a dynamic subfund, which aims at long-term value development through engagement in the European equity markets. This subfund attempts primarily to position itself through investments in growth-oriented securities in the European market leaders of tomorrow. The MSCI Europe Small Cap Index is an indicator which replicates the management of the Echiquier Agenor Mid Cap Europe Fund. This index, which is used solely as a reference point, displays the development of all equities denominated in Euros of European companies with small and medium market capitalisation. It is calculated in Euros, including reinvested dividends. Subscribers should note that the composition of the portfolio may vary considerably from the reference index.

Open deposit now

OTHER FUNDS

MyInvestor arranges independent asset management for everyone.
Our offer is holistic and unique!

MyInvestor arranges independent asset management for everyone. Our offer is holistic and unique!

FUND TRADING WITH MYINVESTOR

We make funds accessible, which you can only buy through financial advisors with considerable entry hurdles - easily and from 1,000 euros.

Increase your wealth - at unrivaled conditions.

Open deposit now

Increase your wealth - at unrivaled conditions.

As an investor, you pay:

  • The one-time transaction fee of 4 euros when buying a fund.

  • The annual service fee of 0.49% (including VAT).

  • No subscription fee when buying (house banks usually charge 3-5% of the investment amount!)

  • No additional administration fee.

  • No deposit fees.

Open deposit now

MARKET OPPORTUNITIES FOR EVERYONE!

Follow MyMoney is the first multi-bank platform that covers the important areas of a successful, sustainable investment. Whatever investment goal you are pursuing, we have the right strategy for you – and if you wish, we can put you in touch with the right financial professional. Invest your money widely and at top conditions. Or follow the recommendations of certified stock market experts free of charge.

LFDE Logo

Echiquier Agenor SRI Mid Cap Europe B

In diesen ausgewählten Fonds des Starinvestors LFDE - La Financiere de l´Echiquier können Sie direkt mit Follow MyMoney investieren. Als Privatkunde erhalten Sie exklusiven Zugang zu Anlagearten und Konditionen, die sonst nur institutionellen Anlegern vorbehalten sind.

Jetzt Depot eröffnen
LFDE Logo

ISIN

LU0969069516

RISIKOKLASSE

5

Echiquier Agenor SRI Mid Cap Europe B

Der Echiquier Agenor Mid Cap Europe Fund ist ein dynamischer Teilfonds, der durch ein Engagement auf den europäischen Aktienmärkten eine langfristige Wertentwicklung anstrebt. Der Teilfonds versucht in erster Linie, sich durch Investitionen in Wachstumswerte in den europäischen Marktführern von morgen zu positionieren. Der Index MSCI Europe Small Cap ist ein Indikator, der die Verwaltung des Echiquier Agenor Mid Cap Europe Fund abbildet. Dieser Index, die ausschließlich als Anhaltspunkt verwendet wird, stellt die Entwicklung aller in Euro ausgewiesenen Aktien von europäischen Unternehmen mit kleiner und mittlerer Marktkapitalisierung dar. Er wird in Euro inklusive wiederangelegter Dividenden berechnet. Zeichner werden darauf aufmerksam gemacht, dass die Zusammensetzung des Portfolios deutlich vom Referenzindex abweichen kann.

Jetzt Depot eröffnen

WEITERE FONDS

MyInvestor vermittelt unabhängige und professionelle Vermögensverwaltung für jeden Privatkunden. Unser Angebot ist ganzheitlich und einzigartig!

FONDS-HANDEL MIT FOLLOW MYMONEY

Fonds, die Sie mit erheblichen Einstiegshürden nur über Finanzberater oder institutionellen Investoren kaufen können, machen wir zugänglich – einfach, übersichtlich und bereits ab 1.000 Euro.

Vermehren Sie strategisch Ihr Vermögen – zu konkurrenzlosen Konditionen.

Als Privatanleger zahlen Sie:

  • Die einmalige Transaktionsgebühr von 4 Euro beim Fondskauf

  • Die jährliche Servicegebühr von 0,49% (inkl. USt.). Diese erlassen wir Neukunden bis zum 31. Januar 2022!

  • Kein Ausgabeaufgeld bei Kauf (Hausbanken berechnen hier üblicherweise 3-5% der Investitionssumme!)

  • Keine zusätzliche Verwaltungsgebühr

  • Keine Depotgebühren

MARKTCHANCEN FÜR ALLE!

Follow MyMoney ist die erste Multibanken-Plattform, mit der Sie die wichtigen Bereiche einer erfolgreichen, nachhaltigen Geldanlage abdecken. Welches Anlageziel Sie auch verfolgen, wir haben die passende Strategie für Sie – und wir bringen Sie auf Wunsch mit dem passenden Finanzprofi zusammen. Legen Sie selbst breit gestreut Ihr Geld zu Top-Konditionen an. Oder folgen Sie kostenlos den Empfehlungen geprüfter Börsenexperten.

Jetzt Depot eröffnen
Investieren mit den Besten | MyInvestor | ein Produkt von Follow MyMoney