STAR TRADER

René
Wolfram

*1977
RealMoneyTrader

“Keep it simple – clear strategies for good performance.”

STAR TRADER

René Wolfram

*1977
RealMoneyTrader

Tell us something about yourself as a trader.

Just short of a quarter-century of full-time trading in the widest variety of share categories brings a rich bounty of experience, navigating me well through all market phases. I pass on this experience as a mentor to traders keen to learn, in the form of training courses.

What training do you have in finance, have you successfully obtained particular qualifications?

I took a degree in industrial economics, but I have always been more a practical than a theoretical person. I started to trade on the stock exchange at 18; at 19 I was a self-employed trader and taught myself everything.

What led you to become engaged in the capital markets?

At the time I was taking my school-leaving examination many of my fellow students were trading with shares – and already earning six-figure sums. This woke my interest: I began myself to buy shares. At the start the bull market took me along with the tide and brought me high profits. But then I could see that it needs more than caprice and luck. So I learnt the trading process from the bottom upwards.

Why are you at Follow MyMoney?

The concept is fantastic and exactly fills the gap which exists particularly in the retail sector: traders have either too little knowledge, or too little time, or no strategy. And Follow MyMoney handles precisely that.

Your target return?

I aim at 40% average per year. Of course the result varies from this in almost every year. Sometimes above, sometimes below. But on average I succeed in full-time trading in earning a return of this kind.

What particular recommendation would you give your followers?

Trading is pretty well comparable with the business of a casino or an insurance company. We have statistical advantages and must attempt to bring them to bear over time through large-scale repetitions. Emotions have no place in this. The task is to implement a consistent strategy over a long period. Only in this way can contingent elements be reduced and eliminated.

RENÉ WOLFRAM

„To win on the stock exchange, you must learn to be a good loser..“

MY
STRATEGY

My trading rests on a fundamentally statistical basis. In this process I take a multimarket approach.

MY
FOCUS SECTORS

Indices, raw materials, bonds, currencies.

MY
FOCUS MARKETS

S&P 500, GBP/USD, DAX, coffee, crude oil.

MY
STRENGHTS

Analytical thinking and systematic dealing.

Trade with the stars

Download the new trading app now and follow René Wolfram.

Start now

THE STAR QUALIFICATION

What makes our traders Star Traders?

Learn more about our quality criteria.

About star qualification

STAR-TRADER

René
Wolfram

*1977
RealMoneyTrader

„Nicht reden – traden!“

STAR-TRADER

René Wolfram

*1977
RealMoneyTrader

Erzählen Sie uns etwas über sich als Händler.

Knapp ein Viertel Jahrhundert Vollzeithandel in den verschiedensten Anlageklassen bringen einen reichhaltigen Erfahrungsschatz, der mich gut durch sämtliche Marktphasen navigieren lässt. Diese Erfahrungen gebe ich als Mentor an lernwillige Trader in Form von Ausbildungen weiter.

Welche Ausbildung haben Sie im Finanzbereich, verfügen Sie über besondere Abschlüsse?

Ich habe BWL studiert, bin aber schon immer mehr der Praktiker als der Theoretiker gewesen. Ich habe mit 18 Jahren angefangen, an der Börse zu handeln, war mit 19 selbstständig als Trader und habe mir alles selbst beigebracht.

Wie war Ihr Weg zum Kapitalmarkt?

Zu Zeiten des Abiturs haben viele meiner Schulkameraden mit Aktien gehandelt – und bereits sechsstellige Erträge erwirtschaftet. Das hat mein Interesse geweckt: Ich habe selbst angefangen, Aktien zu kaufen. Anfangs spülte mich der Bullenmarkt mit und brachte mir hohe Gewinne. Doch dann war schnell klar, dass es mehr braucht als Willkür und Glück. Also lernte ich das Traden von Grund auf.

Warum sind Sie bei MyTrader?

Das Konzept ist spitze und füllt genau die Lücke, die besonders im Retailbereich existiert: Trader haben entweder zu wenig Wissen, zu wenig Zeit oder keine Strategie. Und Follow MyMoney bedient genau das.

Ihr Renditeziel?

Ich ziele auf 40% durchschnittlich per anno ab. Natürlich weicht das Ergebnis in nahezu jedem Jahr davon ab. Mal nach oben, mal nach unten. Aber im Schnitt gelingt es mir im Vollzeittrading, eine solche Rendite zu erhandeln.

Was möchten Sie Ihren Followern mit auf den Weg geben?

Trading ist ziemlich vergleichbar mit dem Geschäft eines Casinos oder einer Versicherung. Wir haben statistische Vorteile und müssen versuchen, diese über die Dauer der Zeit durch massenhaft Wiederholungen auszuspielen. Für Emotionen ist dabei kein Platz. Es geht um eine konstant konsequente Umsetzung einer Strategie über einen langen Zeitraum. Nur so lassen sich Zufallskomponenten reduzieren und eliminieren.

RENÉ WOLFRAM

„Um an der Börse gewinnen zu können, muss man erst lernen, ein guter Verlierer zu sein.“

MEINE
STRATEGIE

Mein Handel fußt auf fundamental-statistischer Basis. Ich fahre dabei einen Multimarket-Ansatz.

MEINE
FOKUSBRANCHEN

Indizes, Rohstoffe, Anleihen, Währungen.

MEINE
FOKUSMÄRKTE

S&P 500, GBP/USD, DAX, Kaffee, Rohöl.

MEINE
STÄRKEN

Analytisches Denken und systematisches Handeln.

Handeln mit den Besten

Jetzt die neue Trading-App downloaden und René Wolfram folgen.

Jetzt starten

DIE STAR-QUALIFIKATION

Was unsere Trader zu Star-Tradern macht?

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Qualitätskriterien.

Zur Star-Qualifikation
Zur Star-Qualifikation