ansa – global Q opportunities

Performance des ansa – global Q opportunities
Buy now
Buy now

In this selected fund of the star investor ansa capital management you can invest directly through MyInvestor. As a private customer, MyInvestor gives you exclusive access to types of investment and conditions that are otherwise only reserved for institutional investors.

ansa capital management Logo

ISIN

LU0995674651

Risc class

4

ansa – global Q opportunities

The fund pursues a total-return strategy with the aim, while taking the investment risk into account, of earning as high a long-term value growth in Euro as possible. Its global multi-asset strategy invests, via securities, listed standard futures and structured products, in global bonds, equities and raw-material markets. The asset allocation is derived via a quantitative model from the macroeconomic environment. The risk contributions of the individual asset classes are noted explicitly in the portfolio construction. The active management of the strategy is oriented only towards the investment goals and is not restricted by a benchmark. The envisaged performance is 4% - 5% per annum with a target volatility in the order of 6% - 7% per annum.

Trade now

OTHER FUNDS

MyInvestor arranges independent asset management for everyone.
Our offer is holistic and unique!

MyInvestor arranges independent asset management for everyone. Our offer is holistic and unique!

FUND TRADING WITH MYINVESTOR

We make funds accessible, which you can only buy through financial advisors with considerable entry hurdles - easily and from 1,000 euros.

Increase your wealth - at unrivaled conditions.

Increase your wealth - at unrivaled conditions.

As an investor, you pay:

  • The one-time transaction fee of 4 euros when buying a fund.

  • The annual service fee of 0.49% (including VAT).

  • No subscription fee when buying (house banks usually charge 3-5% of the investment amount!)

  • No additional administration fee.

  • No deposit fees.

More about
More about

MARKET OPPORTUNITIES FOR EVERYONE!

Follow MyMoney is the first multi-bank platform that covers the important areas of a successful, sustainable investment. Whatever investment goal you are pursuing, we have the right strategy for you – and if you wish, we can put you in touch with the right financial professional. Invest your money widely and at top conditions. Or follow the recommendations of certified stock market experts free of charge.

ansa – global Q opportunities

Performance des ansa – global Q opportunities
Jetzt kaufen
Jetzt kaufen

In diesen ausgewählten Fonds des Starinvestors ansa capital management können Sie direkt über MyInvestor investieren. Als Privatkunde erhalten Sie mit MyInvestor exklusiven Zugang zu Anlagearten und Konditionen, die sonst nur institutionellen Anlegern vorbehalten sind.

ansa capital management Logo

ISIN

LU0995674651

RISIKOKLASSE

4

ansa – global Q opportunities

Der Fonds verfolgt eine Total Return Strategie mit dem Ziel, unter Berücksichtigung des Anlagerisikos langfristig einen möglichst hohen Wertzuwachs in Euro zu erwirtschaften. Die globale Multi-Asset Strategie investiert über Wertpapiere, börsennotierte Standard-Futures und strukturierte Produkte in globale Anleihen-, Aktien- und Rohstoffmärkte. Die Asset-Allokation wird über ein quantitatives Modell aus dem makroökonomischen Umfeld abgeleitet. In der Portfoliokonstruktion werden explizit die Risikobeiträge der einzelnen Assetklassen berücksichtigt. Das aktive Management der Strategie orientiert sich nur an den Anlagezielen und wird nicht durch eine Benchmark eingeschränkt. Die angestrebte Performance beträgt 4% – 5% p.a. bei einer Zielvolatilität in der Größenordnung von 6% – 7% p.a..

Jetzt kaufen

WEITERE FONDS

MyInvestor vermittelt unabhängige und professionelle Vermögensverwaltung für jeden Privatkunden. Unser Angebot ist ganzheitlich und einzigartig!

MyInvestor vermittelt unabhängige und professionelle Vermögensverwaltung für jeden Privatkunden. Unser Angebot ist ganzheitlich und einzigartig!

FONDS-HANDEL MIT MYINVESTOR

Fonds, die Sie mit erheblichen Einstiegshürden nur über Finanzberater oder institutionellen Investoren kaufen können, machen wir zugänglich – einfach, übersichtlich und bereits ab 1.000 Euro.

Vermehren Sie strategisch Ihr Vermögen – zu konkurrenzlosen Konditionen.

Vermehren Sie strategisch Ihr Vermögen – zu konkurrenzlosen Konditionen.

Als Privatanleger zahlen Sie:

  • Die einmalige Transaktionsgebühr von 4 Euro beim Fondskauf

  • Die jährliche Servicegebühr von 0,49% (inkl. USt.). Diese erlassen wir Neukunden bis zum 31. Januar 2022!

  • Kein Ausgabeaufgeld bei Kauf (Hausbanken berechnen hier üblicherweise 3-5% der Investitionssumme!)

  • Keine zusätzliche Verwaltungsgebühr

  • Keine Depotgebühren

Mehr erfahren
Mehr erfahren

MARKTCHANCEN FÜR ALLE!

Follow MyMoney ist die erste Multibanken-Plattform, mit der Sie die wichtigen Bereiche einer erfolgreichen, nachhaltigen Geldanlage abdecken. Welches Anlageziel Sie auch verfolgen, wir haben die passende Strategie für Sie – und wir bringen Sie auf Wunsch mit dem passenden Finanzprofi zusammen. Legen Sie selbst breit gestreut Ihr Geld zu Top-Konditionen an. Oder folgen Sie kostenlos den Empfehlungen geprüfter Börsenexperten.