Comgest Growth Japan EUR R Acc

Performance Comgest Growth Japan EUR R Acc
Buy now
Buy now

In this selected fund of the star investor comgest you can invest directly through MyInvestor. As a private customer, MyInvestor gives you exclusive access to types of investment and conditions that are otherwise only reserved for institutional investors.

COMGEST Globe Marque Logo

ISIN

IE00BD1DJ122

Risc class

6

Comgest Growth Japan EUR R Acc

The objective of the Fund is to increase the value of the Fund (capital appreciation) over the long term. The Fund intends to achieve this objective through investment in a portfolio of high-quality, long-term growth companies. The Fund will invest at least two-thirds of its assets in securities issued by companies listed or traded on regulated markets that have their headquarters in, or principally carry out their activities in Japan or in securities issued or guaranteed by the Japanese government. The base currency of the Fund is JPY.

Trade now

OTHER FUNDS

MyInvestor arranges independent asset management for everyone.
Our offer is holistic and unique!

MyInvestor arranges independent asset management for everyone. Our offer is holistic and unique!

FUND TRADING WITH MYINVESTOR

We make funds accessible, which you can only buy through financial advisors with considerable entry hurdles - easily and from 1,000 euros.

Increase your wealth - at unrivaled conditions.

Increase your wealth - at unrivaled conditions.

As an investor, you pay:

  • The one-time transaction fee of 4 euros when buying a fund.

  • The annual service fee of 0.49% (including VAT).

  • No subscription fee when buying (house banks usually charge 3-5% of the investment amount!)

  • No additional administration fee.

  • No deposit fees.

More about
More about

MARKET OPPORTUNITIES FOR EVERYONE!

Follow MyMoney is the first multi-bank platform that covers the important areas of a successful, sustainable investment. Whatever investment goal you are pursuing, we have the right strategy for you – and if you wish, we can put you in touch with the right financial professional. Invest your money widely and at top conditions. Or follow the recommendations of certified stock market experts free of charge.

Comgest Growth Japan EUR R Acc

Jetzt kaufen
Jetzt kaufen

In diesen ausgewählten Fonds des Starinvestors comgest können Sie direkt über MyInvestor investieren. Als Privatkunde erhalten Sie mit MyInvestor exklusiven Zugang zu Anlagearten und Konditionen, die sonst nur institutionellen Anlegern vorbehalten sind.

Logo COMGEST Globe Marque

ISIN

IE00BD1DJ122

RISIKOKLASSE

6

Comgest Growth Japan EUR R Acc

Anlageziel des Fonds ist die langfristige Wertsteigerung des Fonds (Kapitalzuwachs). Der Fonds strebt danach, dieses Ziel zu erreichen, indem er in ein Portfolio qualitativ hochwertiger Unternehmen mit langfristigen Wachstumsaussichten investiert. Der Fonds legt mindestens zwei Drittel seiner Vermögenswerte in Wertpapieren von an geregelten Märkten notierten oder gehandelten Unternehmen an, die ihren Geschäftssitz in Japan haben oder vorwiegend in Japan geschäftlich tätig sind, oder in von der japanischen Regierung ausgegebenen oder garantierten Wertpapieren. Die Basiswährung des Fonds ist der JPY.

Jetzt kaufen

WEITERE FONDS

MyInvestor vermittelt unabhängige und professionelle Vermögensverwaltung für jeden Privatkunden. Unser Angebot ist ganzheitlich und einzigartig!

MyInvestor vermittelt unabhängige und professionelle Vermögensverwaltung für jeden Privatkunden. Unser Angebot ist ganzheitlich und einzigartig!

FONDS-HANDEL MIT MYINVESTOR

Fonds, die Sie mit erheblichen Einstiegshürden nur über Finanzberater oder institutionellen Investoren kaufen können, machen wir zugänglich – einfach, übersichtlich und bereits ab 1.000 Euro.

Vermehren Sie strategisch Ihr Vermögen – zu konkurrenzlosen Konditionen.

Vermehren Sie strategisch Ihr Vermögen – zu konkurrenzlosen Konditionen.

Als Privatanleger zahlen Sie:

  • Die einmalige Transaktionsgebühr von 4 Euro beim Fondskauf

  • Die jährliche Servicegebühr von 0,49% (inkl. USt.). Diese erlassen wir Neukunden bis zum 31. Januar 2022!

  • Kein Ausgabeaufgeld bei Kauf (Hausbanken berechnen hier üblicherweise 3-5% der Investitionssumme!)

  • Keine zusätzliche Verwaltungsgebühr

  • Keine Depotgebühren

Mehr erfahren
Mehr erfahren

MARKTCHANCEN FÜR ALLE!

Follow MyMoney ist die erste Multibanken-Plattform, mit der Sie die wichtigen Bereiche einer erfolgreichen, nachhaltigen Geldanlage abdecken. Welches Anlageziel Sie auch verfolgen, wir haben die passende Strategie für Sie – und wir bringen Sie auf Wunsch mit dem passenden Finanzprofi zusammen. Legen Sie selbst breit gestreut Ihr Geld zu Top-Konditionen an. Oder folgen Sie kostenlos den Empfehlungen geprüfter Börsenexperten.