Welcome to FELS!

WELCOME TO FELS

All the possibilities of digital investment. Accessible to all.

FELS is building the digital financial boutique for innovative and sustainable investment without barriers to entry. Whether trading, investing or saving: Our vision is a new social wealth management for everyone who wants more from their assets.

We are an innovation driven, sustainability focused FinTech company founded in 2018. We provide best-in-class software for easy entry into investing. With your savings losing value each year we want to provide every investor better options for professional and strategic wealth creation.

Our software bundles all process steps for a simple investment and is unique in this form in the WealthTech market. Our team, partners and advisory board bring many years of experience and proven success in asset management, finance, IT, compliance, sales, marketing and PR.

We combine a versatile product offering, united in one app and on a new multi-bank platform. Our customers can invest in all major asset classes themselves, including cryptocurrencies. Or they can conveniently follow the trading and investment strategies of hand-picked financial experts with just one click and benefit directly from their expertise. As we have connected several renowned partner banks to our platform, our customers’ funds always remain in their accounts with institutions licensed in Germany and are subject to deposit protection.

We are also regulated in German and have our headquarters in Kelkheim near Frankfurt am Main with additional offices in Berlin and Hamburg. Our name embodies our uniting principles. F(air) E(fficient) L(ong Term) S(ocial) – FELS!

THE BENEFITS FOR YOU WHEN INVESTING WITH FELS

The FELS promise

  • Top investment professionals
    Only selected and verified top investment professionals are responsible for your investment.
  • Premium products
    You benefit from products that are otherwise only available to wealthy clients. Sustainability is particularly important in the selection process
  • Ease of use
    Follow the investment professionals’ trades and strategies easily and while you are mobile – from anywhere and with just a few clicks.
  • Maximum security
    All transactions are executed from your securities account at our partner banks. If you are already a customer there, no change of bank is necessary. Account and securities account management with us is basically free of charge. Opening a new account takes only a few minutes and is done in-app.
  • Fair and low costs
    Trading is low-cost at FELS, despite the extra service.
  • Successful strategies
    Follow the strategies of Germany’s best investment professionals with a proven track record of success over the last several years.

Would you like to be part of our team?

Frank Stuhlmüller
Managing Partner and Chief Financial Officer

Apply now

See jobs

What we stand for.

THE FELS VALUES

Fair

Efficient

Long-Term

Social

Your success is our top priority. For this reason, our investment professionals only receive a performance-based fee if they have earned you money after you cover your costs. What’s more, our star traders are required to invest their own money in every trade.

Efficiency runs through the entire value chain at FELS. From the trader and stock analysis to order placement. We have digitalised everything possible in order to minimise all costs. Our clients benefit from this: you don’t pay more than you would trading through your bank, you can follow a star trader.

We want to make a contribution towards a better world. That is why sustainability and social responsibility are important to us. Arms manufacturers, companies involved in child labour and tobacco manufacturers are excluded from our equity investments. If we have a negative CO2 balance, we offset it. The FELS platform demonstrates how economics and ecology can be successfully combined. We are committed to trusting, long-term relationships with our clients and business partners. In addition to our employees, our closest business partners also hold a stake in the FELS Group. We are confident that this will enable us to offer the best products for our investors.

Our values also have an internal dimension: our employees receive fair pay and can hold an equity interest in the company. In addition, every employee can spend one working week per year involved in a social project and, every three years, take an extra month of paid leave. FELS also plans to use some of its profits directly for social aid or environmental projects.

Willkommen
bei FELS!

ERFAHRUNG TRIFFT WERTE

Alle Möglichkeiten der digitalen Geldanlage. Zugänglich für jeden

FELS baut die digitale Finanzboutique für innovative und nachhaltige Geldanlage ohne Zugangshürden auf. Ob Handeln, Investieren oder Sparen: Unsere Vision ist ein neues Social Wealth Management für alle, die mehr aus ihrem Vermögen machen wollen.

Wir sind ein 2018 gegründetes FinTech-Unternehmen und entwickeln erstklassige Software für smarte, mobile Lösungen, um den Einstieg in die Geldanlage zu vereinfachen. In Zeiten der Nullzinspolitik wollen wir jedem Anleger so die Grundlage für einen professionellen und strategischen Vermögensaufbau ermöglichen. Wir verstehen uns als Innovationstreiber, Ideen-Hub und Produkte-Generator, um den Finanzmarkt zu digitalisieren und nachhaltiger zu machen.

Unsere Software bildet alle Prozessschritte für eine einfache Geldanlage gebündelt ab und ist in dieser Form einzigartig im WealthTech-Markt. Unser Team, unsere Partner und unser Beirat bringen langjährige Erfahrung und nachgewiesenen Erfolg im Bereich Asset Management, Finance, IT, Compliance, Vertrieb, Marketing und PR mit.

Wir kombinieren ein vielseitiges Produktangebot, vereint in einer App und auf einer neuen Multibanken-Plattform. Unsere Kunden können selbst in alle wichtigen Assetklassen investieren, darunter auch Kryptowährungen. Oder sie folgen den Trading- und Anlagestrategien ausgewählter Finanzexperten bequem mit nur einem Klick und profitieren direkt von deren Expertise. Da wir mehrere renommierte Partnerbanken an unsere Plattform angeschlossen haben, verbleibt das Guthaben unserer Kunden immer auf ihrem Konto bei in Deutschland zugelassenen Instituten und unterliegt der Einlagensicherung.

Wir sind ebenfalls hier reguliert und haben unseren Firmensitz in Kelkheim bei Frankfurt am Main mit weiteren Büros in Berlin und Hamburg. Uns eint der Grundsatz, fair, effizient, langfristig und sozial zu handeln. Deswegen heißen wir FELS.

IHRE VORTEILE EINER GELDANLAGE MIT UNS

Das FELS Versprechen

  • Top-Anlageprofis
    Für Ihre Geldanlage sind nur ausgewählte und verifizierte Top-Anlageprofis zuständig.
  • Premium-Produkte
    Sie profitieren von Produkten, die häufig nur vermögenden Kunden zugänglich sind. Bei der Auswahl steht auch Nachhaltigkeit im Fokus.
  • Einfaches Handling
    Folgen Sie Trades und Strategien der Anlageprofis einfach und mobil – von überall aus und mit nur wenigen Klicks.
  • Maximale Sicherheit
    Alle Transaktionen werden aus Ihrem Depot bei unseren Partnerbanken ausgeführt. Wenn Sie dort bereits Kunde sind, ist kein Bankwechsel nötig. Die Konto- und Depotführung ist bei uns grundsätzlich kostenlos. Eine Neueröffnung dauert nur wenige Minuten und geschieht innerhalb der App.
  • Faire und geringe Kosten
    Bei FELS ist Handeln trotz Extra-Service günstig.
  • Erfolgreiche Strategien
    Folgen Sie den Strategien der besten Anlageprofis Deutschlands mit einem nachgewiesenen und über die letzten Jahre erfolgreichen Trackrecord.

Sie möchten Teil unseres Teams werden?

Frank Stuhlmüller
Managing Partner and Chief Financial Officer

Bewerben Sie sich!

Zu den Jobs

Dafür stehen wir.

DIE FELS WERTE

Fair

Effizient

Langfristig

Sozial

Was bedeutet das für uns? Wir handeln respektvoll und sind fokussiert auf das Wesentliche. Wir halten, was wir versprechen, und übernehmen gesellschaftliche Verantwortung. Weil wir überzeugt sind, nur so den größtmöglichen Gewinn für alle Beteiligten zu erzielen.

Unser Geschäftsmodell baut darauf auf, dass wir und unsere Partner profitieren, wenn unsere Kunden erfolgreich sind. Doch Erfolg definiert sich für uns nicht ausschließlich wirtschaftlich, sondern beinhaltet, einen Beitrag für eine lebenswertere Welt zu leisten. Für unsere Kinder, Enkelkinder und die Generationen danach.

Deswegen haben wir uns eigene ESG-Kriterien als Messlatte für unsere Angebote gesetzt. So wollen wir mit darauf hinwirken, die nachhaltigen Entwicklungsziele (SDG, Sustainable Development Goals) der Vereinten Nationen zu erreichen. Bei unseren Angeboten sind Einzelaktien von Unternehmen, die mit Kinderarbeit, Tierquälerei, der Rüstungs- oder Tabakindustrie in Verbindung stehen, ausgeschlossen. Mit einem Teil unseres Gewinns unterstützen wir zudem soziale Hilfs- oder Umweltprojekte.

Unsere Werte richten sich auch nach innen: Wenn wir eine negative CO2-Bilanz ausweisen, gleichen wir diese aus. Unsere Mitarbeiter werden fair bezahlt und können sich am Unternehmen beteiligen. Wir bieten eine bezahlte freie Arbeitswoche, um sich für ein Hilfsprojekt zu engagieren und alle drei Jahre zusätzlich zum 30-tägigen Jahresurlaub einen bezahlten Urlaubsmonat extra.