G&G ValueInvesting – DLS Fonds

Performance G&G ValueInvesting – DLS Fonds
Buy now
Buy now

In this selected fund of the star investor Giesbrecht & Golombek you can invest directly through MyInvestor. As a private customer, MyInvestor gives you exclusive access to types of investment and conditions that are otherwise only reserved for institutional investors.

ISIN

DE000A2PF094

Risc class

6

G&G ValueInvesting – DLS Fonds

The fund’s investment strategy comprises an active management process. Based on the combination of value investing and the G&G draw-down indicator, the fund aims for as high a value growth as possible, with at the same time a lower number of price fluctuations, over a rolling period of 5 years. By means of the individual-value selection process, companies and their management are assessed on their strengths and weaknesses, in order to reveal an undervaluation or overvaluation regarding their internal corporate value. In this context, value is the difference between reasonable value on a fundamental evaluation and currently priced stock-market value in the case of long and short investments. In case of undershooting a risk limit, with concomitant expectation of a significant fall in prices („drawdown”) on the equity markets, the G&G drawn-down indicator, which is several months in advance, serves to reduce the ratio of equities and to raise value-investing short investments.

Trade now

OTHER FUNDS

MyInvestor arranges independent asset management for everyone.
Our offer is holistic and unique!

MyInvestor arranges independent asset management for everyone. Our offer is holistic and unique!

FUND TRADING WITH MYINVESTOR

We make funds accessible, which you can only buy through financial advisors with considerable entry hurdles - easily and from 1,000 euros.

Increase your wealth - at unrivaled conditions.

Increase your wealth - at unrivaled conditions.

As an investor, you pay:

  • The one-time transaction fee of 4 euros when buying a fund.

  • The annual service fee of 0.49% (including VAT).

  • No subscription fee when buying (house banks usually charge 3-5% of the investment amount!)

  • No additional administration fee.

  • No deposit fees.

More about
More about

MARKET OPPORTUNITIES FOR EVERYONE!

Follow MyMoney is the first multi-bank platform that covers the important areas of a successful, sustainable investment. Whatever investment goal you are pursuing, we have the right strategy for you – and if you wish, we can put you in touch with the right financial professional. Invest your money widely and at top conditions. Or follow the recommendations of certified stock market experts free of charge.

G&G ValueInvesting – DLS Fonds

Performance G&G ValueInvesting – DLS Fonds über 1 Jahr
Jetzt kaufen
Jetzt kaufen

In diesen ausgewählten Fonds des Starinvestors Giesbrecht & Golombek können Sie direkt über MyInvestor investieren. Als Privatkunde erhalten Sie mit MyInvestor exklusiven Zugang zu Anlagearten und Konditionen, die sonst nur institutionellen Anlegern vorbehalten sind.

Giesbrecht & Golombek Vermögensmanagement GmbH Logo

ISIN

DE000A2PF094

RISIKOKLASSE

6

G&G ValueInvesting – DLS Fonds

Die Anlagestrategie des Fonds beinhaltet einen aktiven Managementprozess. Aufgrund der Kombination aus Value-Investing und dem G&G DrawDown-Indikator strebt der Fonds einen möglichst hohen Wertzuwachs bei gleichzeitig geringerer Anzahl an großen Kursschwankungen über einen rollierenden Zeitraum von 5 Jahren an. Mittels des Einzelwert-Selektionsprozesses werden die Unternehmen und das Management nach Schwächen und Stärken bewertet, um eine Unterbewertung oder Überbewertung zum inneren Unternehmenswert aufzudecken. Dabei ist Value die Differenz aus angemessenem Wert nach fundamentaler Bewertung und aktuell gepreistem Börsenwert bei Long- und Shortinvestments. Der G&G DrawDown-Indikator, mit mehreren Monaten Vorlauf, dient im Falle der Unterschreitung einer Risikoschwelle mit einhergehender Erwartung eines größeren Kursrückganges („Drawdown“) an den Aktienmärkten, die Aktienquote zu reduzieren und Value Investing Short - Investments zu erhöhen.

Jetzt kaufen

WEITERE FONDS

MyInvestor vermittelt unabhängige und professionelle Vermögensverwaltung für jeden Privatkunden. Unser Angebot ist ganzheitlich und einzigartig!

MyInvestor vermittelt unabhängige und professionelle Vermögensverwaltung für jeden Privatkunden. Unser Angebot ist ganzheitlich und einzigartig!

FONDS-HANDEL MIT MYINVESTOR

Fonds, die Sie mit erheblichen Einstiegshürden nur über Finanzberater oder institutionellen Investoren kaufen können, machen wir zugänglich – einfach, übersichtlich und bereits ab 1.000 Euro.

Vermehren Sie strategisch Ihr Vermögen – zu konkurrenzlosen Konditionen.

Vermehren Sie strategisch Ihr Vermögen – zu konkurrenzlosen Konditionen.

Als Privatanleger zahlen Sie:

  • Die einmalige Transaktionsgebühr von 4 Euro beim Fondskauf

  • Die jährliche Servicegebühr von 0,49% (inkl. USt.). Diese erlassen wir Neukunden bis zum 31. Januar 2022!

  • Kein Ausgabeaufgeld bei Kauf (Hausbanken berechnen hier üblicherweise 3-5% der Investitionssumme!)

  • Keine zusätzliche Verwaltungsgebühr

  • Keine Depotgebühren

Mehr erfahren
Mehr erfahren

MARKTCHANCEN FÜR ALLE!

Follow MyMoney ist die erste Multibanken-Plattform, mit der Sie die wichtigen Bereiche einer erfolgreichen, nachhaltigen Geldanlage abdecken. Welches Anlageziel Sie auch verfolgen, wir haben die passende Strategie für Sie – und wir bringen Sie auf Wunsch mit dem passenden Finanzprofi zusammen. Legen Sie selbst breit gestreut Ihr Geld zu Top-Konditionen an. Oder folgen Sie kostenlos den Empfehlungen geprüfter Börsenexperten.